Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gothickitten Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Canton , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
hello,one and all i am 5 ft 3 i have hazel eyes i wear glasses i have long brown hair down to my waist i have 14 tats and want more i have my tongue pierced and guaged out to a 10 i love reading writing poetry i love cooking baking i love going to sporting events like wrestling,ufc,etc, i love car shows i love classic cars i love to go fishing playn poker bowling going to the movies going to concerts going out to eat etc or just stayn home curled up on the couch with my man watchn a gd movie,i love all kinds of music i love horror movies the gorer the better sum action movies and i love watchn sum animes i love playn video games lets see what else my goals right now i just want to find someone who is real who is so sweet kind romantic who understands who listens who wants me and only me,someone to love me need me miss me desire me!anything else ask i dnt bite......unless?ps i am not lookn for sex if i want sex i can get that anywhere i am lookn for love and romance i am lookn for what is missin in my life so if u want sex please go somewhere else!thank u for ur time just be real sweet romantic kind funny respectful thank u ! i am lookn for that breath takin earth shakn kind of love!
about my fling