Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gr_eyed_beauty22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Conroe , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
I have long brown hair, hazel eyes that always seem to change colors depending on the light or what i am wearing, im about 5'4/ 5'5, can be pretty athletic, love to be active doing something funn, enjoy hanging out with friends, getting to know ppl, I am a hard worker, always helping ppl out by volunteering for different things, or just being there for someone, believe in God and only Him. Have a very close immediate family that has always been there for me; I enjoy fishing, riding four wheelers, dirt bikes, or horses, in general i just love being outdoors doing something active. I love football, baseball, softball, volleyball and swimming. I like competition. I take care of myself and i am attracted to guys that do the same. I am very open and honest woman and dont care what ppl think. everybosy i know says that i am openly sweet, kind, fun, outgoing, and respectful. I was raised with morals and values, so I always use my manner and my respect for others. I cant stand people that think they are better than everyone. I am loving and would do anything in the world for my family and friends. I was raised as a country girl by highly bold parents, so I dont put up with any kind of desrespect from anyone. I forgive easily to the ppl i know who really mean their apology but dont forget easily for many reasons. when i am in a relationship with a guy i really care about and have feelings for, i please him in every way shape and form; and i expect him to make me just as happy in return :] if there are any other questions, you can ask me them by messaging me and if im interested enough i will message you back with them answers. I love to joke around and get laughs or make people smile! just makes the mood better. Then again i know when i need to be serious. You only live once so i dont wanna live life too seriously just enjoy everyday as it comes :]
about my fling
what kind of guy i want is... I want a guy that is outgoing, confident(but not totally conceded), athletic, has a sense of homor enough to keep up with me bc I will joke around and you have to be able to take it and have a come back. down to earth and is going somewhere in life. I am pretty independent meaning I do not need a guy to support and take care of me financially. I don't mind paying for certain things and helping out! I want a guy to have good hygiene bc its unattractive if he doesnt. so thats just a some things that I want in a guy.