Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
graceful77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Lawrenceville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I have 7 children and they are the most important in my life. 3 of my children live with me. Their ages are 16 to 1 year. I spend a lot of time with my children. I am new to this and I haven't dated anyone for 2 years. I am looking for someone to go out on dates with, hang out with or just hook up with once in a while. Preferably 1 TALL,CLEAN,AMERICAN,SINGLE MAN age 25 to 45. I like Tall Men and ones that don't act like they are better than the next. I'm not looking for anything serious right now. I do write my babies father he is currently incarcerated till 2015. I am not about to stop writing him for anyone so If that would be a problem then I am not the woman you are looking for. I am an honest person and I don't have a problem with telling someone how I feel. I am not a skinny girl,I don't have a beautiful House, I rent a old apartment and I drive a GMC Mini Van.I like to work and when I am not at work I am with my Family. My Children have different fathers and I was married and divorced at a very young age. I don't go out a lot and It's because I don't like to. I don't have a lot of stuff and I don't care about what you have or don't have. I am not looking for someone that uses drugs or someone who likes to have one to many drinks. I am a fun person to be around and I don't like to date a lot of men. I am looking for one person, I don't have time for many men and I don't have time for any games. I love my job as a Mother and in my life that comes FIRST. I like all kinds of music Rock,Alternative,Christian Rock,Classic Rock,R&B,Hip Hop,ect.... I don't like drama and I don't care to be around people who do like it. I'm looking for someone close to my area, may be within 45 miles or less. I like to do anything outdoors, Sometimes I just like to be held and want to touch someone.
about my fling