Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gracefullola Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Butler , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Hey there guys hows it going i thought i would give this site a try just to see what's out there and see where it leads me too. Here's a bit about me. I love to perform by acting, singing, and dancing in musical theatre. I am a big movie buff i have quite a collection and i enjoy my tv shows. My favorite movie is Who Framed Roger Rabbit. I enjoy hanging out with my friends by going to karoke and clubbing in the city. I have a drink here and there socially but i hardly ever get drunk. I plan to get into an acting school and do whatever it is with performing. I am a fun loving kind of girl that lives everyday like its my last. I am a christian but im not religious and I am not a judgmental person i accept everone for who they are and i love meeting new people. I like any kind of music that has a good beat. Mostly pop, hip hop, a little bit of rap, and of course musicals.
about my fling
I'm looking for that special someone who has the same interests that I do. Someone I can be myself around and knows how to have a great time. A Man who is confident, goal oriented and knows how to treat a lady will definitely turn my head. Im not looking for someone I can live with, Im looking for someone I cant live without.