Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GrandysMtnGirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Snellville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi! Thanks for stopping to read my profile. I am a very submissive, out going, easy to please non-smoking BBW that loves to try new things. I am very honest, loving, affectionate, giving and nurturing. I enjoy taking care of others and am most happy when doing things for those that are closest to me. Not looking for any drama. I just want to have fun, experience some new things and make some new friends. I am a true Georgia Peach. But first and foremost, I am a mother to 3 teenage children. Although they dont need me much anymore they are my whole world. I enjoy cooking and baking, music, going antique shopping, flea markets, football, NASCAR, long drives and just about anything outdoors. Being born in Athens, I am huge Georgia fan. GO DAWGS!!! SIC EM'!!! WOOF WOOF WOOF!!! I have a great sense of humor and can be very sarcastic at times. I also tend to say whats on my mind. And if asked my opinion on something, I will give it honestly and without a coating of sugar. I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship right now. I am looking to meet new people, make new friends and see where things go from there.
about my fling
I am looking for a man that is honest, sincere, thoughtful, and compassionate. A man with a good sense of humor and a great outlook on life. Looks are not an issue. Its whats inside that matters most to me. I tend to prefer man that is dominant and knows what he wants and how to get it. And that also knows how to take care of and please a woman.