Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
greatdana422 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Millersville , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother to an energetic five year old boy, I have never been married. I was engaged to my sons father, then he became abusive. I was getting my bachelors degree in Biology and Education at the time- never finished. Plain and simple. I am easy going. I enjoy cooking, even if it sometimes doesn't turn out as planned. I enjoy going for walks, blue cheese, summer, rain, sailing, music that doesn't give me a headache, warm weather, microbrews and red wine. I like to work, it makes me happy. It seems that sometime that is all the time I have to myself. I have a very dry sense of humor. What am I looking for? A good looking, hard working man who is preferably taller than myself. Someone that likes to laugh and joke around. Honestly, I have no idea. Your bed does not have to be made, but I do not want someone with numerous piles of clothes, beercans or just crap on the floor. I love to try new things and see new places- its fine if they are just down the road. In the end I would like to marry, but hell I am not going to rush it. I have never dated anyone with a child. I do not get child support from my sons father, nor does he ever show an interest in seeing him. Any questions? Let me know.
about my fling
I am only interested in men, however if your penis is one of your profile pictures, I am not interested.