Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
greeneyes0890 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: East Middlebury , VT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
So let me start off by saying that if your just reading this because you are only interested in getting into my pants, well, then you might as well stop reading now.. But for those of you who aren't... I won't tell you my name but I will tell you that aside from my 3 tattoos, I'm proud to say -- I am a good girl. I enjoy giving blood every 2 months..I know it sounds kinda odd saying that I enjoy it, but really I do. It makes me feel good... And having tattoos, I definitely have a thing for them. I'm a hopeless romantic who likes to cuddle. And I wear my heart on my sleeve, which means, I tend to get hurt easily..and a lot. And I'm not afraid to show my emotions. I love country music, but it's not all I listen to.I love to laugh and smile and have fun :) I'm up for trying new/exciting things. I will admit that not only am I a natural blonde, but I can be mentally blonde sometimes too..And I make fun of myself for it too... Unfortunately for me, and sometimes others, I am allergic to both cats and dogs, and other typical allergens. I also have asthma. OK, so you're probably gonna laugh and that's fine because it is kinda funny... but I have an irrational fear of caterpillars..I think it's the way they move and the way they look. But they just..they freak me out...And I hate spiders too.. My dad is like my best friend, always has been..I like watching sports sometimes--football, baseball, hockey, especially if they're my teams -- New England teams. It's not my "THING", but I do enjoy going to karaoke/the bar, occasionally, to spend time with friends and get out of the house without having to spend money. I've only gone about 6 or 7 times in the last 6 months. I don't like to go alone, it's weird and a little bit awkward.. And I'm not a big drinker..I drank for the first real time on my 21st, yeah it was fun but that doesn't mean I'm gonna do it all the time..and I'm definitely not into any drugs...
about my fling