Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Greeny80 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Leyland , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I have managed to get to 30 with not one filling and want to carry on like that!! I love a man with a sexy smile so if you dont look after your teeth then sorry but thats a big no no for me!!! I love pink in summer and red in winter. I love the Summer and feel like a different person when the sun is on my face (not very often in this country!) I can be a good talker and also a good listener! i like most types of music but my favourite has got to be 80's! Im very independent in life (Good job, my own car and own house etc) I love having people round and entertaining whether it be just for a brew or for a full blown party!!
about my fling
I guess im looking for someone who is down to earth, honest with a good sense of humour and basically just up for a laugh and to share good times with. As independent as I am when single, I do have very traditional values in relationships and if a guy can treat me like a princess then in return he will be treated like a king!! As i dont have any children myself Im looking for someone WITHOUT children too. Also, if your the SAME SIZE OR SHORTER than me then thats a big no no!.... Im a 5'9 girl that likes to wear heels!!!...think about it! If i dont respond then please dont take it personally...i just dont feel attracted to you!! x