Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
grumpybear2277 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Mesquite , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am very shy at first but usually warm up quickly, especially if you have an outgoing personality. I have a daughter, but there is no drama because her father has not contacted us in quite some time. I am NOT looking for a one night thing or an FWB or NSA thing. I love pretty much all kinds of music and movies. My favorite music is Rock & Alternative. My favorite groups are Breaking Benjamin, Adelita's Way, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Sick Puppies (the best), to name a few. When I actually have free time, I like to go to the movies. My favorite movies are comedy and action. I rarely ever get a chance to, but I like to go sing karaoke. I have to admit that I watch a lot of TV, but I'm not usually paying attention to it (except Lost, you can't not pay attention to that). I have 8 tattoos and 1 piercing.
about my fling
My wants are pretty specific and may piss some of you off. If any of them do, sorry, move on. I want someone white, between the ages of 22 and 35, single (not married, separated, girlfriend, nothing) not any more overweight than I am, have a job & a vehicle, want more than just a one night or an FWB or NSA thing. Please live within 20-30 min of Mesquite unless you plan on visiting me all the time. If this does not describe you, please don't waste both of our time. If this offends you, I'm sorry, but I know what I want, move on.