Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gsilipigno
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:San Diego, California
Height:68
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I really love to travel. Experiencing different places and cultures is so interesting to me. My most recent journey was to Africa for six months. I could spend all day in the water. I love to swim whether it be at the beach, or a pool. I grew up with a pool in my back yard, so i've been swimming since i was four. As much i as i love doing things out doors, I love having quiet days in the house. I love diving into a good book. If its about something interesting, I could read all day. I'm a huge movie buff. I'll watch any genre from a chick flick to high action or a comedy to a horror flick. I also love playing games. I do have to admit that i can be kind of competitive, but its all in good fun. I have a lot of goals for myself. I really want to finish school get a good job. I would want to have a job where i could pay my bills but also have extra cash to be happy and have fun. But work is not everything to me. I believe in putting family first, and that's the way i live my life. I would love to someday settle down with the right man and have a family and own a house. I have always gotten along with guys more then girls. I am not really like most girls. I have a very " go with the flow" personality. I don't like causing waves and i hate confrontation. I can get kind of shy when I'm with a big group of people, but one on one, I'm very out going and interested in the person im with. I get along with pretty much everyone. A unique quality about myself is that im a great listener. I really pay attention to what people are saying and remember even small details. If someone feels comfortable enough to open up to me, i will always listen to them. I had to grow up very fast as a kid, so I've always been very mature for my age. I'm very family oriented. I love to go out and have fun, but can always go for a quiet night in curled up with a good movie. I've never met anyone who doesn't like music. I know a lot of people say they like "everything", but i would definitley say i

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.