Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gumdrops1222 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 57 year old Woman
Location: Jackson , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
A little about me... I am told I look and act younger than what is listed. The daughter of new friends thought I was mid 40ish like her parents. I took that as a compliment! Though I am very independent, I still like to be treated like a lady. I am a positive, happy person who tends to surround herself with people who have the same qualities. (If your glass is half empty, move on to someone else!) I love what I have been doing for 34 years. I teach at the elementary level and always have fun stories at the end of the day. I miss having someone around who can help me clasp my necklace or bracelet. I love my yard / deck, but enjoying Sunday morning coffee or an evening glass of wine is quiet with no one to talk to. Going up the street for dinner is fun, but I am the odd number in the group. There is always a reason for someone coming into your life. I hope that is why our paths are crossing. Friendship is a good way to start. Must like beer, wine, coffee and dogs I'd just like to add some interests of mine...dancing, gardening, reading, cooking, picnics, humming birds, some sports, dark chocolate, traveling, laughing, walking in the rain, music, thunderstorms, beach, mountains, walking holding hands
about my fling
I am looking for a man who is well rounded since there are adventures to share and discussions / debates to be had. I hope to find a dance partner (country line or ballroom) since I do love my music.