Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GWARQueen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
Read BEFORE you message me, thanks. (Absolutely NO CASUAL SEX!) First off my name's Janette. I have recently moved to Oklahoma City and honestly for now I am just looking for friends. I live my life in a unique fashion. Doing lots of things but staying within certain moral and legal boundaries. I drive a 2007 Mazda3 and a 2010 special edition 250 Kawasaki Ninja, I'll probably upgrade next year. -Now I need a truck! Or a guy with one, lol. ;) -I plan on getting a quad and a dirt bike once I buy a small house on a decent piece of land. I am a Ground Radar Systems specialist in the Air Force. I am stationed at Tinker AFB in Oklahoma. I play a lot of video games and own a PS3 as well as an Elite 360. :D I play WoW and have xbox live. (Come game it up some time my Gamertag is GWAR Queen.) I love going to concerts the vibe is always awesome. I am not big into hunting but I adore shooting guns/crossbows/paintball guns/etc. I don't get out to do it as much as I'd like to but I also really enjoy fishing. I'm adventurous but not into drama or trouble. I like having fun without getting the law called! I don't mess with drugs. I enjoy shooting pool, bowling, movies, camping, swimming, and walking around in new places. I'd love to find some people to go riding with over the next couple months and maybe get some hints on where to get good bike gear. I am big into traveling and can't resist a good road trip. I like zoos and amusement parks a lot, nothing like a good roller coaster. I enjoy working out and prefer doing it with a friend. I dunno lol I guess chat me up I always like meeting new people and going new places!
about my fling
*** Not a MUST have list but in general what I prefer.*** WHITE Men ONLY! Please sorry cannot express this clearly enough, no women and only WHITE men. Between the ages of 20-29 please. Dark straight/short hair. I am not picky about eye color but mixed like hazel is cool. 5'7-6'0. I prefer muscled guys and by this I mean abs pecs the whole package. =D No children. No past marriages/current separations etc.. No/minimal criminal record. No pushy or overly strong religious views. Absolutely NO illegal drug-use. Limited family ties. By this I mean willingness to not always see family every holiday and not having to live down the street from the "whole" family. I'm really only close to my mom and I like it that way. A Job. (Must have unless you're just magically wealthy. =P) A vehicle and license. (Must have period!) Own home/apartment. Money in savings. Little to no debt. No I am not a gold digger I just prefer successful men. Non-smoker. (On occasion is ok and things like a rare cigar, etc.) No to Rare/minimal tobacco chewing. If you have pets they must be well taken care of and behaved and I don't wanna be stuck cleaning up their messes. (Sorry person had 3 dogs it was constant fur and dirt a lot of work to keep clean. They also didn't know how to walk properly on a leash and would barely obey the command sit, so just too much work.) If you think chivalry is a lost cause, you aint for me. I like having my door opened and being treated like a lady. =P I love guys with piercings, tattoos and branding! I like Australian and British accents A LOT. I own a cat so warning if you are allergic. :) I play a lot of video games and prefer a guy who does as well. Proper spelling/typing/punctuation is oddly enough an attractive feature. So try to use it. ;) I don't mind driving some of the times, but if you live far away and you wanna hang out with me, driving must be shared!