Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gypsyjanet Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Retired
Status: Single
about me
I'm looking for a local boyfriend who i can hang with and be intimate with, someone between the ages of 21-45. If you dont' live in Chicago, are attached, looking for only a sex partner or are over 50, please don't waste my time. I do NOT do phone/cyber sex or long distance relationships. I would prefer a non-smoker since I am very allergic to it. I also have no desire to be a parent or have children. I do not have a car so I would prefer someone in the city (preferably northside) as opposed to the suburbs. So, if you're looking for someone to hang out with (probably mostly at my place), watch tv, movies, maybe play some World of Warcraft or something and make out like crazy, drop me a line. I am not one of those girls that needs to be wined and dined. I am just as content staying at home with the person I'm with. I want a boyfriend, someone that will be content with being just with me and no one else. I will not tolerate lying or cheating. I am being up front and honest with you, so please do the same for me. If you want to play games, sleep around, and all of that, I am not the person for you. If you're looking for friends with benefits or no strings attached, please don't waste my time. I am not a booty call.
about my fling
The ideal first date for me would be to come to my place, relax, have a couple drinks, watch a movie, talk, get to know each other, and see where things go.