Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
H0llyw00d13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Franklin , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey! I'm a 22 year old graduate from East Carolina University. I moved to VA from Greenville, NC in August. I am teaching math at a local high school!! It's my first real "grown-up" job. I also am coaching JV softball and I have helped with Varsity volleyball and wrestling... I love it so far.. so keep your fingers crossed for me! I'm looking for a man who can make me laugh, is kind-hearted, good natured, down to earth, and loves life... I don't know what to put up here really... Anything you want to know, just ask! ...I Like... tattoos (I have 9!!) peanut butter m &m's; candles; slippers; comfy pants; beer pong; getting my nails done; cuddling; jack daniels; burning cds; football sundays; road trips; late night phone calls; kissing in the rain; shopping; dancing; fast cars; loud music; partying; gettin dressed up; movies; popcorn; getting my hair cut; making out under the covers; sleeping; snow; my cats; hoodies; singing in the car; spending money; laughing till i cry; stars; summertime; the beach; takin pictures; fresh baked cookies; decorating; red roses; wine; inside jokes; reading; being outside; camping; swimming; havin a good time; bubble baths; life; country music, rock music, alternative... and tons more :) ...I Dont Like... waking up early; dramatic people; stupid people; liars; stubbing my toe; getting sick; cold weather; infomercials; when my team loses... (and my Browns lose.. A LOT); when my cds skip; when i cant sleep; when my cat wont stop meowing;
about my fling