Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hazel_angel
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:27 / Woman
Location:Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Height:0
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am 5' 1 and I have hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair. I am outgoing and full of energy. I love the out doors but I also love being indoors as well. I enjoy going for walks, going hunting, playing volleyball and when it comes to being indoors I enjoy cooking, dancing and watching movies and open to try anything else as long as it is fun. I am looking for a LTR with someone that can be completely honest with me and trustfull. I am a very caring and loving person. I have been hurt in the past and now am looking for love again. I believe my prince charming is out there somewhere. Family is a very important to me, they mean the world to me and some day I want a family of my own when the time is right. I am a shy person until you get to know me but after that I am a very lovable person and easy to get a long with. I have had two back surgeries in my life and honestly I wish I had someone there for me when it was over. I am willing to try anything for love when it comes to the right person. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.