Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
halj2324 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Easton , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
There are so many things that I sincerely enjoy doing. When the weather is nice, I like to ride my mountain bike, go on hikes, take the boys to the park, picnic or BBQ (favorite – nothing like being outside with good food, some beverages, and people you enjoy), and visit friends and family. If I am alone, or unable to get out, I enjoy reading, listening to music, cooking, puzzles, playing with the boys, watching movies and chatting with friends and family. Of course, I also like my alone time when I can get out, see a play, concert (small concert though), comedy show, or movie. Eating out is always fun to do as well, but I must warn all I am a very picky eater (meat and potato kind of gal or Italian – raised Irish/Italian). However, I am always up for new things and have been slowly transitioning myself to a better/healthier life style. Overall, I try to enjoy life the best I can each day. I can be very silly, playful (possibly childish at times), but am also serious about those things that really matter, enjoy being a mom and family oriented person, helping people and creating a solid foundation for my children. I also volunteer for charitable organizations (March of Dimes and Nevus) whenever I can.
about my fling
I am open to whatever (except “some little fun”). I do not want to meet someone who is just looking for a playmate. I am at that point in my life where I want a friend, who may be able to turn into a best friend, and then hopefully something even more. So coffee, dinner, beverages, or something that allows me to get to know you. (Movies are never a good first date, awkward!!!! :)