Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hammer554 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Barbourville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
my name is samantha mays.. i am 18.. i am 5'3 i have 24 tattoos and 3 piercings!!!! im a down home country girl!!! i love being outdoors!!! i am funny sweet nice!!!!i love to go mudding horseback riding camping swimming fishing hunting and i love to mud wrestle and most important i love being myself!!!! i love to party and i love to just go out and have fun!!! and i really dont care what ppl thinks about me cause i am me and i dont care and if u dont like it then piss off!!! and i will say whatever is on mind and i dont care who likes and who dont if u dont like it then off but thats just me!!!! and i love dancing so if u wanna know more then just ask dont be a pussy lmao one more thing i love picking on ppl i will joke and cut up with anyone thats just how i have been raised i mean i was raised with two brothers and all the guys that came to my house!!!!
about my fling
i am looking for someone that is sweet and funny and nice and strong and tall and very hot!!!! and someone that dont lie to me or cheat on me or use me!!! someone that lives close to me someone that like to party and just go out and have fun and someone that will treat me the way that i am supposed to be treated and one more thing i hate preppy guys!!!! but i do love military guys i mean they are awesome!!!! and someone that is not afraid to say whats on his mind someone that is straight up about everything!!!! and someone to can take a joke and come back with a better one!!!!