Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hannah2000banana Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Englewood , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My friends would tell you that I am an optimist (almost to a fault), caring, and heartfelt person. I wake up everyday looking forward to what life has in store for me. I am currently going to Beauty School. Eventually, I will own a cozy Bed and Breakfast. I like to do anything from concerts, zoo, movies, sporting events (love sports), camping, and fishing, although I have never caught a fish. I do drink some, I don't smoke or do drugs. I listen to most music, country is my favorite. I tend to make fun of myself, most of the time, or crack a joke occasionally so someone who can make me laugh is a plus! I must say I'm slightly shy for the first meeting. I do warm up quickly though you just gotta break my shy shell first!
about my fling
I would like to find a guy that likes to have fun, who is very sexual. I enjoy all different kinds of sex. I would like a relationship but am ok with friends, fwb. Not big on a one night wham-bam thank you ma'am deal. Must be between the ages of 23 and 33, although age is not a deal breaker so if you are not between those ages but like what you see send me a message, and I also would like a guy that is taller than me, I'm 5'5", I like looking up at you to kiss you :) Want to know more? Just ask!