Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Happy Aries Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Murrieta , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
My name is April and I'm a 35 year old single mom of 4, yup thats right 4 kickass kids. I'm Irish and Mexican and proud to say so. I was married for a really long time lol and am happy to be single now. Sometimes ur dreams don't pan out but its cool cuz there are always new lessons to be learned and I'm enjoying the ride. I'm trying this site out to try to meet new friends but just for the record I'm straight and am into white and hispanic men who are between the ages of 26-40. I am a happy and fun person who loves having a good time whether it be playing softball, wakeboarding, doing flips on the trampoline, partying or cuddlin up with a good movie or just spending time with good friends.
about my fling
OK guys, I'm here to make friends, I have enough freaks in my life lol so if thats what ur looking for I'm not the friend for you. I'm not interested in casual sex or groups or women, and sorry to all the beautiful black and asian men but I'm not into that either. Just wanna make new friends, catch an occasional drink or good time with good people. And guys, please, don't be over the top with ur word games about what u wanna do to me or with me ok cuz I'm not some freak who is into that.... until I say u can lol. So let's get started, and by the way I'm looking for guys closer to my age so no younger than 26 cuz I already know it won't work ;) and no older than 40. BTW, tattoos make me really really happy!!