Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
happybydesign Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
Self-aware and emotionally mature. Attractive and young looking and young hearted. I love to listen and chat about anything. I am an avid reader and have pa plethora of trivia to share. I love music, art, movies, and any artistic venues. I enjoy some sports, and like to either entertain or go out to fine dining events. Kids are something I have and would rather not have to do over again. Mine are in the final stretch, so looking more forward to grandchildren than more kids of my own. I have a heart of gold, and have learned many things about relationships and what works and how to make things gel in an easier way, but I have yet to meet anyone who I am physically attracted to enough to set things in motion. I love to laugh, and am very connected when I fall in love. I hope to find someone who I can lay down my guard with and enjoy to the fullest.
about my fling
I am as attracted to you as you are to me, you like to hang out with me in bed on weekend mornings, and you enjoy just talking and cuddling when home alone on occasion. You appreciate the small things in life, you enjoy "smelling the roses" and the keeping up with the Jones issue is moot to you. You can leave work at the office, you can relate to people from all walks of life, and you have basic morals and integrity. Money is a tool, not a gauge of importance, and life is to be lived my the moment, not saved to enjoy at a later date. Soak it up by the moment!