Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HarleyEliza18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Nampa , ID United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Elizabeth. I just recently turned 18 and want to meet new people, I am sick of high school boys and there maturity levels but not all of them are bad. I graduate from high school in May and I am way excited to start the college life. I love animals, & I like to hang with my friends. I really love music, and I play the piano, the saxaphone and several other instruments. I like to kick it at home with a good movie. I am laid back and I dont really have a preference on a guy. I am a great girl that loves to be outside durning the summer and curled up under a blanket with a cup of my awsome hot coco next to a fire in the winter. I am not much of a girly girl but I am definently not the oppiste, so you could say I am a happy medium. I really enjoy meeting new people and my friends always say I am so outgoing, which I believe is one of my best characteristics. If one of my friends are down and blue I dont ever just let them stay down and blue, I always try to figure out what is bothering them which I have been told is sometimes not one of my best characteristics but my friends say that is a sign of a friend that really cares about how people are doing.
about my fling