Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HarleyGirl100 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Latrobe , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
The name is Samantha Marie Chizmar. I'm 75% German. My birthday is March 5. I'm the nicest person you will meet. Just don't piss me off. I don't trust many people. I people watch a lot. I enjoy nature and the little things in life. I love the country side and music. Pink would be my favorite color. I listen to a lot of diff music, country is my fave though. I can't stand people who are fake, it's annoying as hell. I don't put up with drama, if you bring it around me, don't be surprised if I don't get involved just leave my name out of it. I love being behind the camera. One day I would like to be a photographer. Motocross and football are my fave sports ever. I'm shy, and the quiet one in the group. I space out often. If you lose my trust you lose my respect. I love animals. You can usually find my with my nose stuck in a book if I'm at home. I also enjoy taking long walks by myself or with someone who also enjoys taking walks on nature trails or just walking period. But over all im just a country girl who loves to get down and dirty :)
about my fling