Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
harleygirl8605 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Broomfield , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I love meeting new people, im very social like to be in large groups of people. Making people laugh is one of my favorite pass times, even tho most of the time its at my own expense but thats ok. Music helps me through just about anything... i was raised in the country so guess what i love country music but can enjoy everything. im kinda shy at first but once you get to know me im very outgoing (old habbits die hard lol) I believe that everything happens for a reason its just a life lesson. i dont regret anything, what goes wrong just makes me stronger than before. im caring and very loyal and dont deal with people who play games... i dont so i expect the same in return. i can go out and get dressed up or sit at home and watch a football game drinking beer. im up for pretty much anything outdoors, i love camping and fishing. motorcycles are a huge part of my life. i have been riding my own since i was 18 and on the back of my dad's since i was 13. i have three tattoos and some piercings. im looking for someone i can have fun with. be it staying in cooking and watching movies or goin out downtown or to a sports game. not afraid to act goofy or a kid... like goin at night and playing on a playground. someone i can talk to and not just talk about the same thing over and over again. someone who is willing to try just about anything like me. must have a sense of humor because i enjoy laughing and i am very much a smart ass and if you can take it and deal it back that is awesome.
about my fling