Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HartsInLuv Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Grants Pass , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I don't really know how to start but I am a funny woman who likes to laugh & have a good time. I'm not going to lie & say that looks aren't important to me. I love an intelligent man who can sit and talk to me & not just want to have sex. Don't get me wrong I love to have sex but I love to kiss, have my hair be played with & romanced. I have had a couple of men who couldn't handle me or my cleanliness...(it's kinda nuts) but I'm a catch & I won't lie about it. One major flaw for a man may be the scars I have on my abdomen. I've been ill & had surgeries in the last 3 years so if you can look past them then we may just have a connection. I'm sick and tired of paying for my dates, paying my boyfriends rent or telephone bill I want a man who can take care of his own responsibilities & maybe just maybe someday if its in the stars he may just take care of me....LOL!!! Hit me up lets chat!!! ***I am still married but not happy in the least bit...I am in a marriage of convenience and haven't slept with my husband in over 10 years!!! I want somebody who will make me feel all giddy inside because I miss that & I want some wooing because I am done feeling like a single woman....I'm looking for someone to have fun with, make love with, laugh with, discover new things with & hang out. We have to start as friends because that makes the best relationships...I hope to talk to you soon.
about my fling