Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hawaiiangirl63 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Rome , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
I am looking for someone that enjoys doing things together as a couple and does not mind showing affection in public. I believe a strong friendship should be the foundation in any relationship and yes, communication is a very important key. I want someone who has my back and knows without a doubt I have his. I do not want a man that wants to play mind games. I am looking for someone who is honest, dependable and trustworthy. I am looking for a man that will be committed to one woman. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, since they are important in my life. Someone that I can be myself around. I am shy and quiet until I get to know you, then I’m fun to be around. I enjoy NASCAR, most all outside sports, (baseball, softball, basketball, football), camping, boating, fishing, sitting round a fire, getting together with family and friends playing cards, or cooking out. I also enjoy most music new and old, but not rap. I am a fun loving person looking for that special someone to share my life with. I even like being on a beach/lake with my special someone holding hands or holding each other while the sun goes down or cuddling at home. I love to kiss and cuddle and especially being held and holding each other and being touched by that special someone showing me their affection. I want a man to love, show him how much I appreciate him, and make memories. I have 2 grown boys, 24 & 17. My 24 year old son is married and has 2 kids (daughter & son). My 17 year son is a senior in high school and has a daughter. I volunteered to coach my youngest son’s baseball team for 6 years until he went to high school. I now volunteer to coach my 11 year niece’s basketball and softball, and help when needed for my 7 year old nephew’s baseball and basketball. I work out at least 3 times a week.
about my fling
Fun, loving, enjoys doing things and going places