Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HawaiiBree Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask My name is Bree I have a very high sex drive I;m outgoing, outspoken and love to meet new people, Both women and Men, maybe a group or a couple, I love women but can take a man easy I was born in brazil but grw up in Waianae, HI and Oklahoma, I'm a man's woman I love sports, watching/doing I'm not butch I carry myself like a lady, I'd rather be naked then clothed,,I love cars and Video games (told you I was a man's woman) I don't do drugs, smoke I drink ocassionally when clubbing, my fav drink is vodka and redull. I am a former MMA womens fighter I know Brazlian ju-jit-su/kickboxing and your normal grappling. I'm not offically retired, I just don't do unsanctioned fights. I hate women who "do" catfights who try to challenge me. I am looking for fun no strings, no emotional hang ups , I don't want no one asking me what I'm doing or who I am talking to. I'm a free spirit, I love making people Laugh I will not tolerate stalkers or haters. If I don't write you back right away don't get pissed off or I'm going to delete you. I want someone clean, drug free and intelligent. Just for fun you know?
about my fling
I'm married but in an open relationship he lets me do what I need to. If you want a response you must atleast make it alluring to me I only answer if it's more of an effort then just one hand typed message, i get a message read it and have 5 or 6 more waiting I will get to you but a nice different message will get me if you attempt to make more of an effort.