Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hazeleyes60506 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I enjoy weightlifting,riding my motorcycle, and festivals. I do like riding my own bike, but equally enjoy being the passenger with my arms wrapped around you and pressed against you. I'm currently living with and caring for my mother, who has Alzheimers and is unable to care for the house any longer. This limits my spontinaity, to a certain extent, but so far haven't been too limited. I love animals of all kinds, but especially dogs and cats. I currently have 2 cats and a German Shepherd. I have long brown hair and try to stay physically fit. I can do minor repairs on my truck and motorcycle and do home improvement, so I don't mind getting dirty. I'm as comfortable in jeans and workboots, as I am in a dress and high heels. I can get dirty, but also enjoy dressing like a lady and being treated like a lady, so a nice dinner out on occsion would be welcome. Most times, I'm content with a good burger at a local pub and don't mind hitting a dive bar on occasion. I keep myself clean, shaven, and brush my teeth at least twice a day and expect the same from you. I'm affectionate. Enjoy holding hands, sweet kisses in public, a nice hug, or a hand around my waist or on my butt. If you're afraid of PDA, then you aren't the guy for me. I'm looking for a man as versitile as I am. Someone who can get dirty with me, but can also put on slacks or a suit for a dinner out.
about my fling