Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HcoTwinsFan777 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Saint Paul , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
About me: My name is Allyson. I am spontaneous, friendly, honest, fun, loving, passionate, organized, helpful, social, reliable, trustworthy, optimistic, committed, creative & confident. I like photography,designing, art, animals, skiing, swimming, fishing, camping, movies, music, shopping, tattoos, piercings, reading, gardening, museums, cooking, concerts, working out & going to Twins games. My family means everything to me. I don't love anything more than spending quality time with them. Whether its relaxing at home watching a movie or going to the zoo. I love them unconditionally & wouldn't trade them for anything. I like anything but country. Rap, Rock, Hip hop, Acoustic. Few of my favorites are Lil Wayne, Less Than Jake, Rancid, Ke$sha & All Time Low. Career: My goal is to be an interior designer & one day own my own business. It has been my passion ever since I was a little girl. I would love to get married & start a family with my ideal man. What I am looking for: I am looking for a nice, funny, committed, passionate, social, good looking guy who is taller than me. Who can just have endless conversations & not be awkward & just love me for who I am.
about my fling