Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
headbd29156
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:Greensboro, North Carolina
Height:0
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Well I guess for starters, I'm Laura, 27.. born and raised in Greensboro NC. Not real good at these things, but I guess I'll give it a try. I'm just your basic laid back down to earth kinda girl. I love to laugh and have a good time with my family and friends, but there's something missing in my life, and that's someone special, someone that I can have a normal conversation with, someone that likes me for me! A little bit about myself, I have a really great job, I haven't been there long, but it's AWESOME. As far as my interrests.. I like anything outdoors. Fishing, boating, four-wheeling, muddin, taking walks.. to bowling, movies, local concerts, shooting pool, or having a movie night at the house with my family and friends. I'm not really in the club scene anymore, been there done that kind of thing. Not that I wouldn't step foot in one again! My music taste, well I guess I pretty much like everything, especially.. get ready for it.. country! Yep, I said, not too many guys are into that, but I kinda like it. Movies, again, pretty much the same. Not really into the scary movie, but that doesn't stop me from going to the movies and watching them, BUT, you will not see me watching one by myself. lol Well, I hope that gives you a little bit about myself, what I like, and what I like in that special someone. If you'd like to know more, please, feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon!

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.