Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
heat228 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Jesup , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love my children, motorcycles, wate, fishing (love earthworms or a purple worm) and tattoos. Just to put it out there-- I am not scared of snakes, spiders, gators (I want one) or etc. Grew up on the bayou in southern Louisiana and I ain't afraid to get dirty. What I don't like is men looking for a one night stand or a FWB. I recently got divorced after after a 7 year relationship. I am just trying to meet new people and have fun. I'm not looking for a relationship; however anything is possible because of fate. My favorite saying is "Karma is a bitch" and I have the tattoo to prove it. My integrity is all I have, so I hate bullers and liars. Just be who you are and be proud and confident, but not too cocky. I'm an Alpha female that pays her own bills and takes care if her children. Not looking for a sugar daddy, nor will I be a sugar momma. I don't do drama, nor other women's boyfriends, fiances or husbands. I am very loyal to my friends and family, so don't go there. If you like to live life to the fullest and can understand where I am coming from, then shoot me an E-mail. What's the worse thing that could happen?
about my fling