Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Heather923 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Bronx , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey!! :) First off I want to start by saying that I love my family more than anything, they mean so much to me. I HATE drama, so if you have drama please do not contact me. Also I'm not really into guys who think that they are all that, that every girl wants them, so again if that’s you please don’t contact me. I'm looking for a guy who is gonna treat me the way a girl should be treated. Who doesn't have a problem showing me off, and wants to spend a lot of time with me. I don't need a lot of attention, I just don't like to be ignored if I'm hanging out with my guy and his friends, and he forgets that I'm there. I have alot of goals for myself, I am currently a full time student majoring in Office Technologies, it is a 2 year college I just wasn’t sure what I wanted in life until about 2 years ago so I just took my time. By the time I graduate next year, I will have 3 certificates and an Associate’s degree. After that I plan on moving to a 4 year college. Some of my favorite things to do are go to Yankee games, go to the local bar and watch the bands or football games, sing karaoke (even though I'm not good at it) and just hang out with my friends and family. In the summer time, I LOVE being outdoors, I can't stand when people want to waste the day by staying inside when its 80 degrees out. I love going to BBQ's and just hanging out and having a few drinks. I have to say my best physical feature is my smile. I cannot tell you how many compliments I get a day about my smile. Recently I have been trying more to be in shape and working out more.
about my fling