Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
heatherdubz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
to start off, my name is Heather. I am 22 years young. I am a graduate student at Lewis & Clark College in Portland, OR. I am in the Addiction Studies program. In a few years I'll be a mental health counselor with an emphasis on addiction. i hope to one day own/direct my own treatment center. I smoke weed, but that's not all my life is. I am seeking part-time work, since most of my time is devoted to school. I used to be a on-night-stand kinda girl, but then i realized my worth and now I would like to be treated like a lady: take me out, get to know me, and if things spark, then maybe we can talk about getting into each others' pants, lol. I'm really much better in person than on paper, but I would like to get to know the basics of a person, via the internet (that's who everyone is doing it these days), then meet. I like rap, r&b, motown, and classic rock music; I can enjoy other music but those are my faves at the moment. I watch TV, but mostly as a sleeping aid, or I'll get into a show every now and then (right now I am on an American idol kick...I love to sing, and I'm okay at it, so I like to watch those who have more guts than I do to be judged on their ability). Anything else you would like to know, holla!
about my fling
I'm looking to hang out/date someone who has their together. If you live with your parents, it's cool, as long as you have a real job and can pay for your own stuff. I would like to find someone who does smoke weed but doesn't make it their whole life; but if you don't blaze and don't have a problem with others smoking, that's cool too (I'd respect you enough to not do it around you). I want a man not a little boy. I'm not looking for a random hook up, so extremely horny men, please leave me alone. I don't date super older men (30+) because I feel I might be too immature for them, even though some 30 year old men still think they have the stamina to keep up, haha. Anyway, I just want a guy who has a job, has money, can take care of himself, and can handle me. Thanks.