Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
heavenlystarz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Paramus , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 27 years old. Im 5'7" tall have blonde hair, have green eyes. As you can see from the pictures, I change my hair color often, but its currently light . I have Masters in social work. for fun: I like to workout, watch movies, go out to bars once in a while. Relax at home, listen to music. Going to the beach is one of my favorites. I’m the type that can hang out and watch a game on TV or even go to sporting events. my job: I have an athletic fit body, I like working out and keeping in shape. I like to have fun as often as I can since I have a stressful job. I’m a very ambitious person, I love working with people to help the better their lives. my education: Well Educated-I am a determined and hard working individual I have goals, to further my career, eventually want to pursue my doctorate degree. favorite hot spots: I play in a softball league, don’t mind getting a little dirty. I love the NY Rangers hockey team. favorite things: I love Law and Order, House, Lie to Me, the first 48, Criminal Minds, The good Wife, Blue Bloods, Southland, and NCIS,... etc , I love music, and driving to the middle of nowhere with some good music last read: Fitness articles, Psychology Today
about my fling