Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Heidi87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Rosenberg , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
to be quite honest I'm just seeing if I have any luck on this site since I haven't had much luck on any other. I'm a mommy, I work, have my own car and am very independent. I'm a very proud person...not real sure if that's good or bad but personally I think it's a good quality. I think laughter is the best medicine and firmly believe that attitudes are contagious so I always try to remain positive. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can sometimes be brutaly honest but atleast I'm honest right? If u want to know anything else...ask. FYI- if ur looking for a booty call or friend with benefits...I'm not that girl. I don't sleep around and would much rather be monogamous (I probably spelt that wrong but it was a good attempt).
about my fling
up beat, funny ( u have to be able to make me laugh and enjoy laughing), motivated, caring, kind, trustworthy and honest are the main thing that I look for. If I'm going to be in a relationship I want it to be with my best friend. I want a man that is encouraging and supportive, who has my back no matter bc I will definitely have his. Someone who is confident but not cocky (there is a fine line between the 2) I don't care much about outward appearances, looks fade.