Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HelCat86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Inwood , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am certified to teach birth through 12th grade art, and am currently getting my master's degree in fine arts. Unfortunatly there are no teaching jobs right now so I sub and waitress in the meantime. I love going to the beach or the boardwalk and waste time. I'm really into music and keeping up with whatever new music comes out. I'm fun to go out with, witty and sarcastic at times, you have to be on your toes to keep up with my sense of humor. I need too much attention to date someone from another state, so if you're from Jersey, no offense, I won't answer you. My goal for this site is to find someone who is serious about finding someone as well. I'm hoping the website will ween out the people that won't work for me. I'm past the immature dating scene and the games and the lies. I'm grown, and need someone to spend my mature time with... if a relationship becomes of it great! If not, atleast we can enjoy each other's company for the time being and be honest with each other about it.
about my fling
YOU- have a job, car, house. no kids. LIVE IN NY. under 35, 40 is pushing it. stable. no nude pics. not looking for random hooking up.