Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hello cute guys Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Loganville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Hailey.I am 20 years old my birthday is November 12th.I like going out and meeting new people.I like going out to concerts and clubing.or I just like staying home and watching movies.I am going to college to my GED hopefully getting it soon.I might go to medical school to become a labor and delievery nurse maybe.I am not driving right now shocking just afrid to get behind the wheel at the moment.I like listening to music and having it way up.I like to text as well.I been to a few bars but im only 20 lol and I love going out on the weekends sometimes when I have time and the money.My personality is the best one out there if your looking for a girl who would treat you right and stay royal to you maybe im your girl.I don't cheat for attention or I don't lie in relationships trust me.If you want to know more send me a message. ♥
about my fling
I would like to find a guy who would like to get to know me,maybe date me and see where it goes with.I would like to find someone who likes to go out and have a goodtime on the weekends and maybe relax and watch tv sometimes. :)