Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hellofawoman Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Milford , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
About me: 6',280, brn/blu, DDD free, non-smoker as of 2/1/10 (yay me), I do drink though not a lot, not 420 friendly. Fun, funny, outgoing, & obviously not shy, I like to laugh and have a good time. I’m open for almost anything. Like to give head and don’t require recip (it doesn’t do anything for me), also like to get drilled hard from behind (I know, sounds like wet dream come true, right?). And since I'm female, foreplay is always appreciated. Talking dirty during is always fun too. Can NOT host, I have thin walls (can hear normal conversations through them without trying or being all that close) & teenage neighbors (and they have a daddy who would beat the holy hell right out of anyone dumb enough to corrupt his daughters).
about my fling
27-37, NOT MARRIED (divorced is ok, but separated is not, until those papers are filed and it's official you're still married), white, 6' and up, 190+ (I need you to be sturdy so I'm not worried about breaking you), DDD free. Oh, and please be somewhat close by, driving an hour and half just doesn't appeal. I'm really not a ball buster, I just know what I want, so if you don't meet all the above, then don't bother (please, don’t waste my time or yours).