Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
helloImDonna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Richmond , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Separated
about me
Sorry I don't have more pictures...I have BMPs but they don't allow those...I can't show you my congas, my first jump out of an airplane or any other good ones...but I am on FB and all those pics are there. About as laid back as you can get. Horses are my first love but do love all animals. I have three grown children that have lives of their own. I'm a welder by trade and proud to say I helped build our first nuclear submarines...the 688 class of the Tridents. Have also done sheet metal and form welding for ReadyMix in Memphis,Tn. I grew up in an Air Force environment and am better for it! Moved a lot even after leaving home. I lived in Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island Canada for a total of 20 years...raising, training and showing my dogs (german shepherds and schipperkes) in conformation and obedience...training dogs being another passion of mine...came back to the states in 01. I lived in Williamsburg and now in Richmond. I've been married more than once...seperating for different reasons. I love old school muscle cars, dunebuggies, rollercoasters, thunderstorms, looking at the stars, people, my job, my car, my cat Carley, dancing, playing my congas, music is another passion and have a wide range of likes there. I don't enjoy opera, classical or rap. Favorites would be blues, phil collins, elton john, paul simon (graceland) Mark knopfler and dire straits. Not into country too much but did grow up with it. I'm a pretty simple woman as far as needs or wants, I am not materialistic nor do I like to shop :) suprising I know but true! I am not a girly girl at all but can be as much a lady as any lady out there. Definately a tomboy from the word go...I like 'guy stuff' and prefer the company of men. I've always been a one girlfriend person. So...no 'girls nights out' or anything like that. Don't really believe in that. I much prefer spending my time with my partner. I drink socially and only at parties or when I'm out. I do smoke so hope that's not a prob
about my fling
Be a compassionte, non confrontational, passionate, sweet, caring, not afraid of adventure or showing emotion...be kind to animals, children and the elderly...treat people right...have at least a few of the same likes and dislikes...be as comfortable on the couch with a good movie or favorite shows as going out dancing or exploring and I'll be a happy camper...lol...Oh yeah...I love camping, bon fires, parites but with good, down to earth people...no 'stuffy' people please...lol I just want to be happy, content, and in a loving relationship. Good luck to you all in finding exactly what makes you tick!! Donna