Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
heresannie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a funny, romantic, passionate, happy woman who is young at heart and doesn't look her age. I love to travel whether it be Paris Ontario or Paris France. I am happy with the little things as much as the big..I am looking for an honest, funny, independent man who is willing to humour me during my "high maintenance" days and whom I can baby during my "many other" days....and for who I can be their "biggest cheerleader". (If you are looking for a quickie/sexual encounter - that's not me. In fact, back away from the computer - and slap yourself!) I love cooking (I make a mean stroganoff), swimming (any water activities), decorating/renovating (they call me "mitre saw Millie" nah, not really..), gardening (I own my own rake and lawnmower lol), baseball (Rays and Jays), travelling ( anywhere, anytime), dancing (any kind), going for long drives (as long as I'm home before Christmas), music (anything but country), the beach (mmm...coconut oil), playing pool (you break please!), laughing (giggle), and so much more. I would love to meet someone to share, enjoy and tackle what life has to offer. Share eggs in the morning and cuddle up in the evening...hold hands at a concert, dance in the dark ....
about my fling