Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hey_baby_12000 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Kitchener , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Separated
about me
Im a down to earth person love to explore many different things in life..I'm not interested in any drama , dont like people that play head games or that is out looking for a one night stand.. Some interests include, amusement parks, ufc, wrestling, hockey football, walking along the beach , watching a sunset, thunderstorms, cuddling and watching a movie,,and the list continues on lol...im not a person that likes fancy dinners at a restaurant, or trying to act like somebody im not..im not high class and dont like ppl that try to be...Im certainly not a gold digger if you have money thats nice but dont come off acting like your better then everyone else i dont like conceded ppl... I'm into just chilling out whether its at home or at a cottage , i love to find bargins at the thrift store i love pink roses, and i love to travel when i get the chance, i love mustang cars , colorado trucks, my favourite place is Colorado I use to live there..i love horses and my dog lol..well im going to stop now because i dont want to keep talking about myself if your interested thats kewl if not thats also kewl and i know kewl is spelt cool i just like it better with the k lol.
about my fling