Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HickeyGirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Weatherford , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
What do you say to someone, about yourself? How much do you tell them? Well,I like to ride motorcycles, listen to all kinds of music, but Rock n Roll mostly, camping, canoeing, playing pool,I love hanging out with my family, friends & kids mostly. My kids, family & friends are very important to me. I try my best at what ever I do. I'm honest, faithful, which should go without saying, since I'm honest, right? lol. I work hard, but like to play. I like to cook, but go out sometimes, I like going dancing, partying with my friend, playing pool, but I like staying in & watching a good movie too. I think a relationship begins with a friendship. I do like to have fun!:) I'm a party girl, but a good girl. I would like to have conversations with whom I might consider dating or having a relationship with. I love people, people watching. Well, I'm very new to this dating stuff. I've been married for 25 yrs, & separated for 2 yrs now. I'm ready to get on with my life & have someone special to share it with again. I would like if that special someone, might ride a motorcycle(?) or at least likes to ride them?, but NOT REQUIRED! LOL. I will have to see how things go on here? I'm not sure if I belong here. Hope it was interesting, and I hope I made u SMILE!
about my fling
I know there's got to be some kind of attraction to spark our interest, but must be Honest, caring, loving, respectful, faithful, fun, likes some of the same things I enjoy, a Hard worker, enjoys family time, and No way mean, cruel, hateful, abusive or lazy. Is there any guys out there like that???? lol