Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Himynameiscat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Rhinebeck , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Let me start off by saying My name is Lindsey, some of my friends call me Cat or Cathy.I am single,I have never been married though I do intend to get married, I am ready to settle down with someone I can live the rest of my life with. I am catholic, but I do not attend church, I am FROM Wilmington, North Carolina, But I LIVE in Rhinebeck, New York.I love to Dance,Cook,Bake,Listen to music.I know how to clean,My dad was in the military trust me I know how to clean! I consider myself to be a nice person, some say very giving,I am always looking to meet new people. I am currently living with my mom and dad, My older brother is also living in the house and My 3-year-old son is here with me! I do not currently have a license because where I am from you need insurance to get your license and well mom and dad wouldn't put me on their's and I couldn't and still currently can not afford my own! I have 4 piercings,2 in each ear, 1 in my nose, and My tongue is pierced. I used to have 5 1 closed up... I also have 1 tattoo,it is located on my lower back off to the right so NO it is not a tramp stamp its off to the right!, if you would like to see it, check out my pix! I sort of have this plan to be married,and settled down but the time I turn 25. Meet the one I am meant to be with by next year, date for a year,get engaged be engaged for a year,long enough to plan a wedding. Then Get Married. I do want atleast one more baby, boy or girl I don't care as long as he or she is healthy and happy!
about my fling
Please do not take the following as I am picky or self-centered or rude,because I'm really not I just know what I want! This is what I am looking for: I am looking for a Potential Husband,Must be athletic, Got to be good-looking,Romantic,Sweet,Sensitive with a dark side,Must love music as much as me,Tattoos are a plus, Someone to spoil me, Someone to love me for me and treat me like I am his QUEEN!