Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hippeemoon Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'll know when I find it.
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Ennis , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a Gemini. I have auburn hair (actually...naturally blonde), green eyes.... I love music--mostly OLDIES! (but I like other kinds too...such as Folk...another fave of mine is James Lee Stanley...he is AWESOME!!!) My "all-time" favorite group is The Monkees. I ADORE Peter Tork! I also love movies, mostly fantasy films. (Lord of The Rings type stuff!) I love DRAGONS!!! I collect them!!! I love being outdoors. Camping and fishing are definite favorites of mine. I expecially love camping in the winter when it's nice and cold...perfect for cuddling in a sleeping bag! I have no children of my own, but I have 2 nieces Lea (Tiggertoot) and Alexa (Lexi) and two nephews Ian (Peanut)and Shaun (Monkee) whom I love to spoil. I love spending time with my 3 dogs Sugar, Bear, & Grizelda. I also have 4 cats Minerva, Godiva, Ursula, and Merlin. I am especially fond of Italian food. (YUM!) I have a tremendous fear of seafood...cannot bring myself to eat it...SORRY!!! I LOVE rollercoasters! Six Flags is one of my favorite places to go. I am like a kid when I go there! I also love Renaissance Festivals such as Scarborough Faire, The Texas Renaissance Festival, etc...
about my fling
Looking for the excitement/spark that is apparently gone from my current relationship...