Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HorseDiva458
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Other
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:West Palm Beach, Florida
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey! Well..i was born and raised in south florida. I really love to laugh and make other people laugh. Im a very social, outgoing girl. I always like to be doing something fun and enjoyable. But im always up for watching movies on a rainy day or relaxing at home with a bottle of wine. Hehe im very loyal. I have alot of morals and respect. Im big into maturity, trust and honesty. Its important in any kind of relationship. I have a big heart for people and animals. I value my ftiends and family in my life. Im looking for a man that knows who he is and knows what he wants in life. Im not into drama and games been there done that in my highschool years. Im lookIng for someone who is looking for something serious, long term who isnt afraid to commit. I love peole with a sense of humor and a zest for life, you never know when its going to end. I am very open minded. Everyone always has room for improvement in life . No ones ever perfect. I have 4 horses. I train,ride and show often. Ive been riding and competing all my life. I do have a 3yr old daughter. Shes my mini me. Shes also rides and competes with me. I am divorced. I got married very young. I was a marinewife for 5 yrs. you live and you learn and you only get wiser through experience. If you like my profile and your serious and would like to get to know me more thats cool. Im not looking for a fling.. thats not my thing! ;) thanks for your time. Talk soon !

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.