Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hockey Mom110 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Kindersley , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello there everyone...tell you a little bit about myself mmmmm....well i am a single mom since 2004...i rent in Kindersley...I have a job at one of the resturants here in town...we are at the hockey rink pretty much every day in the winter time...my son plays hockey...we both like hockey (i like watching hockey)...in the spring we are at the field playing football then in the summer time when i get time off we are at some lake taking it all in...in the fall/winter i love my hunting and sometimes i go for a day around here but then sometimes i will go for a week...it all depends of where i go...i am not a girly girl...i dont wear dresses and spend anytime to get ready...i wear what i am comfortable in which is jeans and a t-shirt...
about my fling
I am looking for a guy that likes the things I do and also have a few that you have that we could do together...must be alright for a women to go hunting every year...since i wear jeans and a t-shirt i expect you to wear the same...i am not looking for a guy that dresses in a suit and he feels uncomfortable...i would like to go out on a date on our first meeting...i have never been on a date so i would like to feel what that feels like...just because i am a BBW women doesnt mean that a guy should treat me like one...all i want to do is find someone that wants me for me...i do have a son that comes along with me and he will be the first thing in my life and there better not be any questions to who comes first...i didnt realize how lonely you get when you dont have a partner...i mite be old fashion in this way but this is me and i am comfortable with it so better not come into my life and expect to change me or my son...if this is not what you are looking for PLEASE keep on trucking because if i notice that then i will send you trucking...