Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hoffy01 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Lincolnshire , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very positive person. I think that you only have yourself at the end of all this. And if you cant make yourself happy no one else will. I also believe happiness is an option. Its your choice if you want to choose it of not. And i will always choose it. I have also been told that peopel look up to me for my straingth and i really am thankful for that. I love trying new things. Dinners are something i really enjoy. I like trying differant resteraunts and foods. I also liek night life, I am more of a night time person but if you can get me to to things durirng the day i am very open to it:)I also love to travel and see new places. In the summer time i love boating and going on yahts. The sky line is something i really like when seen from lake michigan. I love warm places, miami, west palm, the keys, ect. I have always wated to go to Vegas and LA I have never been. And i love traveling out side of the USA. I am easy going and fun. I know what I want though and can be a little picky. I am looking for a: Tall ( much taller than me I am 5'11") Fit athletic smart funny sarcastic sexy classy job oriented able to take care of me Who can show me new things who can challange me agressive honest man.
about my fling