Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HollieDollie88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi guys..... Im Hollie, 22, from Nottinghamshire, currently living in Stansted..... Add me on fb Hollie 'dollie' wilkinson and let me know ur adding me off here :) Im quite new to this online dating business but what I have found so far is dirty men that chat to me for a day or two and start talking dirty to me and trying to get me to send pics of my lady parts to them........ I find this highly cheesy and annoying so if this is you reading this.... DO NOT MSG ME!!!!! If i wanted! to meet somneone for sex id go to a swingers club or something :) pheeeeeew...and breathe lol .... I am also VERY fussy also take this into consideration before messaging me.......No offense but subject lines with blud or innit on there doesnt appeal to me....Im not into Rude boy wannabes, chavs, rockers, moshers, werdos or stalkers :) just nice handsome normal men .....(if they exist) I am a bit of a wild child at times I love partying and going on holiday! I love keeping fit and going to the gym, I am a podium dancer and performer all over the country which does take up a lot of my party time but It's an amazing job and I love it! If I had to choose 3 things to take on a desert island they would be, my mum, my make-up and my ipod :) Im currently cabin crew for Ryanair. Recently moved to Stansted area and don't know any people in the area :)
about my fling