Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hollybellxx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Leeds , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I like going out with the Ladies and having a good time, love shopping, going on holidays partying seeing my nephew owen and spending as much time with him as i can. Im 23 im a fun loving lady get on with everyone, I love fast cars and bikes and love having a laugh and living dangerously. I like MMA, Boxing, Rugby, Football, Fast Cars and Bikes, Walking with my two dogs, I like to make people smile i have a good sense of humor little bit cheeky... I take pride in how i look and dress I think it's important to be like that im not full of my self like most girls are... i've studied Hairdressing, Catering, beauty and Holistic Therapy and i love my life.. I love my Holidays, Im into Horse, Walk's in the Countryside with my two dogs. I can be Sexy, Cute, i dont take life too seriously, I like play Fighting, Kissing and Cuddling and been Silly, but Romantic at times too, Im very positive in my daily life, Im a very Honest person maybe to Honest!!! Im very Ambitious i know what i want in life. Im single by choice bit think the time has come where i would like to start dating again. If you would like to no anything else then just ask...
about my fling
Im looking for someone to challange me who likes what i like and can look after me i.e going out and having snuggles in too cuddles on the sofa etc so if you thing your that kinda guy then give me a shout xxxxxxx