Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Home Sweet Homicide Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: West Bloomfield , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, Islander, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Hey! I'm short,classy, and morbid. I think that death is beautiful. I haven't had the best luck with men, so hopefully I can find someone worthwhile. I love tattoos and piercings. I have eight tattoos and ten piercings. I love music. Some of my favorite bands are: Halestorm, Mindless Self Indulgence, Ac/DC, Wednesday 13, DOPE, and Hank III. When it comes to movies, I love classic horror. the Halloween series and Nightmare on Elm street are my favorite. I have my own apartment, with the coolest roommate ever. If i am in a relationship with you, I will do anything for you, however, i have a tendency to be extremely pessimistic. Goes with the whole "being morbid" thing.
about my fling
Like I stated earlier, i love men with tattoos and piercings. Between the ages of 20-25 please. please no one who just wants to use for sex. Definitely not into that . I am very classy. In other words, "I'm a lady, fother mucker, try and show some class" I am not in to blacks. Sorry. however, i do love asians, germans, and mexicans I am annoyed by improper grammar, and people who don't take the time to write out an original message. Also, I am annoyed by people who fail to read your profile info, so think about that before you decide to send me a message.