Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hometwngrl8622 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Parsonsfield , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Alayna. I'm 23 moved home with my parents after a nasty break up wit my fiance. Right now my goal is to get my license, I'm terrified of driving. I want to go back to school for psychology, I want to be a counselor for troubled children. I grew up in Maine, and lived in Maine all my life. I love to be outside fishing, camping, swimming anything really! I love the water and spending time with my nieces and nephews, I love them so much they always make me smile, there's just something special about a little kids innocence. I listen to all sorts of music everything from carrie underwood to tool LOL but def not classical! I dont know I just cant do it. I never really know what to say in these! I do like to try new things, last year I picked up snowboarding HAHA that was comical *shakes her head* still cant sit right! I'm spontaneous. I love to cuddle and watch movies but then again what girl don't right? I've never been on real formal date...unless your counting the ol' dinner and a movie deal, that is a date but I mean the pick me up with flowers dinner at a fancy place and a walk on the beach after...thats like a dream come true right there. I want to be love someone unconditionally and have them love me the same way. I have to sleep with 2 pillows I sometimes talk in my sleep I love to cook I love to read See movies I'm a cuddleslut I'm a text-o-holic I don't like coffee I don't smoke I'm clutzy but not ditzy Anything else...ask :)
about my fling
Faithful, compassionate, funny, must drive, trustworthy....loyal.